You are here: Home > FAQ > How do I close my online travel journal?

Frequently Asked Questions



8. How do I close my online travel journal?

If you no longer want your your free online travel journal:

a. Delete all your blogs and photos and THEN
b. Send us a message stating you want to close your Journal.

Please make sure you have followed all the instructions above as the bugbitten team will only refer you back to this page if you haven't. Have feedback? We'd would love to hear it!

Forgotten your user name/password? Read this.

No access to the email address you joined with? Read this.



< Previous FAQ Next FAQ >